2014 CCAA National Specialty Judges voting

Here are the judges that are candidates for the 2014 CCAA National Specialty assignment. Deadline for vote is November 1, 2012. One vote per member, we are narrowing the list to the top 5.

Carolyn Alexander

Catherine Bell

Rita Biddle

Jon Cole

Cathy Daugherty

Peter Emily

Montse Fernandez

Steve Keating

Linda Krukar

Thomas Nesbitt

Paula Nykiel

Linda Robey

Christie Smith

Patricia Trotter

Lisa Warren

Douglas Windsor

Send your votes -
- by email: ronhoser@gmail.com
- by postal mail:
Ron Hoser
106 Gerber Lane
Coatesville, PA 19320

14 thoughts on “2014 CCAA National Specialty Judges voting

  1. Pingback: Leiligheter og villaer till salgs i Alanya

  2. Pingback: nonotesinging

  3. Pingback: Stan Day

  4. Pingback: Read More Here

  5. Pingback: page

  6. Pingback: batching

  7. Pingback: Buy it cheap here

  8. Pingback: sir ronald cohen

  9. Pingback: Tickets

  10. Pingback: ganhar dinheiro em casa na internet

  11. Pingback: Friv Games

  12. Pingback: dame de lux

  13. Pingback: Blinds

  14. Pingback: hack free download